A South Pacific Birthday

Pass the parcel, my favourite game!

Pass the parcel, my favourite game!

June 27th rolls around, and I turn 26! My last year, the 25th, was quite possibly the best one yet. So much to learn, so much to do, and I feel very close to following my “personal legend”. I have a feeling this next 365 days will be just as good – so far it’s been sun, sand and sailing!

One thought on “A South Pacific Birthday

  1. Lilly, Happy 26th Birthday. I am a 60 yr old, retired USN Commander, married, six children, two grandchildren…. and I am captain of the Cape Dory Sailboat Owner’s Association Central Gulf Fleet (out of Pensacola, Fl), with MISS MARLEY, 30 foot Cape Dory Cutter, hull #199/1981. I have read your complete blog from the beginning to date. Enjoyed it immensely. I will continue to follow your adventures. Please always be safe. Chris Kreitlein, CDR, USN (ret).

Leave a comment